Webinar l Wine Unites Us!

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

The FACC-Chicago and FACCSF are excited to co-organize a unique discussion and LIVE Wine tasting with Jean-Charles Boisset.

 

Webinar l Wines Unites Us!

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT / 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT / 6:00 - 7:00 pm EDT on Friday, April 24th

All webinars are in English.

The FACC-Chicago and FACCSF are excited to co-organize a unique discussion and LIVE Wine tasting with Jean-Charles Boisset, Proprietor and Vintner of Boisset Collection, awarded as the Wine Country Company of the Year 2019 during the French-American Business Award in San Francisco.

How to participate?

I AM A FACC MEMBER - FOLLOW 4 VERY EASY STEPS:

1/ Register NOW for free!

2/ You will receive a confirmation email with your CODE to enjoy 20% off on all Boisset Collection wines.

3/ Order your winesDidn't order in time? Use wine you already have at home!
For those who would like to taste with Jean-Charles, please find the wine list below:

4/ Connect on Friday April 24th at 5:00 pm (CDT) with fellow member Jean-Charles Boisset.


I AM NOT A FACC MEMBER - FOLLOW 4 VERY EASY STEPS:

1/ Register NOW for $15 ONLY!

2/ You will receive a confirmation email with your CODE to enjoy 20% off on all Boisset Collection wines.

3/ Order your wines!
For those who would like to taste with Jean-Charles, please find the wine list below:

4/ Connect on Friday April 24th at 5:00 pm (CDT) with fellow member Jean-Charles Boisset.
 


DELIVERY TIME

  • For California: 48hours
  • For other states: expect 5 to 7 days

We look forward to sharing e-drinks with you!

Not yet a FACC-Chicago Member? Discover the benefits today!

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

Join or Renew Your Membership

Join Us! Experience the benefits of being part of the FACC-Chicago community